WHEN RESEARCH TURNS INTO ADVENTURE PRECISION AND RELIABILITY BECOME THE MOST ESSENTIAL COMPANIONS

More than 40 years of Experience in Underwater Measurement Techniquesdeutsch

When you work in ocean research you just know that the investment for even a single project can often amount to immense sums. Our experience of more than 40 years helps our customers to find the optimal technical route to success, in spite of sometimes limited resources. In this effort we co-operate with renowned high-tech manufacturers from the USA, Canada, and several European countries. We also continuously scan the market for product innovations. Our territory, which we cover regularly, comprises Germany, Austria and Switzerland. For some of the manufacturers we also work in the BENELUX countries.
Our customers can rely on our guaranteeing technical service for all equipment delivered. Needless to say, our support does not end with delivery. We are recognized to be steady and reliable partners in all aspects of marine and underwater technology in general.
Take advantage of our experience!

 

bornhoeft background image

Your contacts in our company

including direct dial extensions: +49 431 23 70 95-0 (Switchboard)

Stefan Theophile, General Manager and Technical Sales

Stefan Theophile

General Manager and Technical Sales, Extension -13
E-Mail: stefan.theophile@bornhoeft.de

Gabi Roeckendorf, Order Processing

Gabi Roeckendorf

Order Processing, Extension -14
E-Mail: gabi.roeckendorf@bornhoeft.de

Ebba Viohl, Sales and Controlling
Ebba Viohl

Sales and Controlling, Extension -15
E-Mail: ebba.viohl@bornhoeft.de

Hendrik Schloetels, Order Processing

Hendrik Schloetels

Order Processing, Extension -16
E-Mail: hendrik.schloetels@bornhoeft.de

Thorsten Bornhoeft, Partner and Consultant

Thorsten Bornhoeft

Partner and Consultant
E-Mail: thorsten.bornhoeft@bornhoeft.de

Joachim Bornhöft, Partner and Company Founder

Joachim (JB) Bornhoeft

Partner and Company Founder
E-Mail: joachim@bornhoeft.de