Bornhöft Heerestechnik - Firmengebäude in Kiel

How to contact us

 

J. Bornhoeft Industriegeraete GmbH
Wellseedamm 3
24145 Kiel
Germany

Phone: +49-(0)431- 23 70 95-0
Fax: +49-(0)431- 23 70 95-25

E-Mail: info@bornhoeft.de

 

J. Bornhöft Industriegeräte GmbH

Your contacts in our company

including direct dial extensions: +49 431 23 70 95-0 (Switchboard)

Thorsten Bornhoeft, General Manager and Partner

Thorsten Bornhoeft

General Manager and Partner, Extension -11
E-Mail: thorsten.bornhoeft@bornhoeft.de

Stefan Theophile, Technical Sales

Stefan Theophile

Technical Sales, Extension -13
E-Mail: stefan.theophile@bornhoeft.de

Gabi Roeckendorf, Order Processing

Gabi Roeckendorf

Order Processing, Extension -14
E-Mail: gabi.roeckendorf@bornhoeft.de

Sabine Thaysen, Secretary

Sabine Thaysen

Secretary, Extension -15
E-Mail: sabine.thaysen@bornhoeft.de

Hendrik Schloetels, Order Processing

Hendrik Schloetels

Order Processing, Extension -16
E-Mail: hendrik.schloetels@bornhoeft.de

Susanne Bornhoeft, Advertising

Susanne Bornhoeft

Advertising, Extension -17
E-Mail: info@bornhoeft.de

Joachim Bornhöft, Founder and Partner

Joachim (JB) Bornhoeft

Founder and Partner
E-Mail: joachim@bornhoeft.de